You can take and add photos/videos together with friends and family to create/view a collection.
* If you are using a computer, you can only select photos
・Photos taken using the camera button in Group Collection are automatically added to the collection. This applies to all members of the group collection.
・The member who created the group collection is the host and can invite guests or remove the group collection. In addition, the host can add members, delete photos, change titles and perform other operations from the "..." button
・Guests can share photos without having to register or install the app
・Users who do not register can use the features for up to 10 days.
・Guests can upload photos and delete photos from the collection. They cannot invite other members or remove current members
・Photos in a Group collection can only be viewed by the host and guests.
※QR Code is a registered trademark of DENSO WAVE INCORPORATED.