The Album function of PlayMemories Online will be terminated after March 31, 2017.
For details, see here.
Welcome to "Album"!
Explains how to use the feature to enjoy PlayMemories Online in "Album".
Set up and edit pictures. The items change depending on the screen currently shown.
- If you select [settings] and turn on［All Sync], your photos will be automatically uploaded to "PlayMemories Online" when they are taken. This allows you to view the photos on other devices.
- If you have not signed in "PlayMemories Online", you can sign in by tapping [PlayMemories Online] from the menu.
- You can delete images stored in your smartphone but keep them on PlayMemories Online if you sign out from PlayMemories Online, delete the corresponding images on your smartphone, and then sign into PlayMemories Online again. You can sign into or sign out from PlayMemories Online through “Settings” in the menu screen.
Tap here to enjoy watching photos in PlayMemories Online.
Library: List the photos uploaded to PlayMemories Online.
From the list, you can see the Collections that were created from your favorite photos. Your Friends' collections that were shared will also be displayed here.