You can share photos and videos uploaded to "PlayMemories Online" with your friends and family.
The people you share photos or videos with do not need to have a "Sony Entertainment Network" account to view the photos and videos.
・Photos taken using the camera button in Group Collection are automatically added to the collection. This applies to all members of the group collection.
・The member who created the group collection is the host and can invite guests or remove the group collection. In addition, the host can add members, delete photos, change titles and perform other operations from the "..." button
・Guests can upload photos and delete photos from the collection. They cannot invite other members or remove current members
・Photos in a Group collection can only be viewed by the host and guests.